Edgy

EDGY


        I Don’t Care If The Air Is Pregnant Or If The Sea Is Richer Than The Land. It Is Not My Concern If The Moon Is A Prostitute.

        Night is beautiful and Day is jealous of it. I spoke with a butterfly, who tattooed the air with her colours. I love to dream while awake to see everything writing this piece. 

The wall have ears, so I talk to them. 

Fishes can sing so I danced with them. 

I sleep while awake, my eyes don’t blink. 

So don’t tell me I am late for the show, while I am the show. 

 I imagine what you think is going on in my head… 


#Vellystopperpoem

One thought on “Edgy”

Leave a Reply

